من نحن

إذا كنت تتابع صناعة التشفير ، فأنت على دراية بمدى تقلب أسعار العملات المشفرة. لا تزال BTC هي الأكثر تقلبًا ، حيث ارتفعت الأسعار وانخفضت بآلاف الدولارات في غضون دقائق.

تنجم تقلبات الأسعار المجنونة في الغالب عن أحداث السوق. يؤدي الإعلان الإيجابي إلى تحقيق مكاسب ضخمة في الأسعار ، بينما يؤدي الإعلان السلبي إلى انخفاض الأسعار. ما لا يعرفه معظم الناس هو أن التقلبات توفر فرصًا مذهلة لكسب المال.

لا يهم الاتجاهات التي تتخذها الأسعار لأن استراتيجيات مثل البيع على المكشوف يمكن أن تكون كذلك appكذبت لكسب المال من هبوط الأسعار. قمنا بتطوير Bitcoin Circuit نظام التداول لمساعدة الناس العاديين على كسب المال من تقلبات الأسعار.

يطبق نظام التداول تقنيات تداول متطورة لتقلبات التداول لكسب المال من تقلبات الأسعار هذه. تشمل هذه التقنيات على أساس تداول الأخبار. يعد تداول الأخبار مربحًا للغاية في العملات المشفرة نظرًا لحساسية الصناعة للمعلومات الجديدة.

نحن نقدم منصة التداول الخاصة بنا مجانًا. ما عليك سوى إيداع 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا على الأقل في رأس المال التجاري لاستخدامها Bitcoin Circuit. نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم إيداع ويمكنك إجراء ما يصل إلى 10 عمليات سحب مجانية شهريًا.

Bitcoin Circuit App

Bitcoin Circuit تعمل على مستوى العالم مع وجود في أكثر من 70 دولة. لقد قمنا بتوسيع نطاق وصولنا من خلال الشراكة مع الوسطاء المرموقين عالميًا. Bitcoin Circuit متاح فقط في البلدان التي يكون فيها بالشراكة مع وسيط محلي. نحن نعمل فقط مع الوسطاء المرموقين والمنظمين.

تنظيم الوسيط الشريك هو ضمان للعملاء لالتزامنا بالعمل بشفافية كاملة. نحن نسعى إلى المزيد من شراكات الوسطاء لتوسيع نطاق وصولنا إلى البلدان الأخرى. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنك استخدام Bitcoin Circuit في البلدان التي تحظر تداول العملات المشفرة.

وتشمل هذه البلدان الصين والجزائر وبنغلاديش وقطر ونيبال والمغرب والعراق ومصر وتونس. نحن أيضًا غير متاحين في الولايات المتحدة لأن هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات لا تسمح بتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات للأفراد. Bitcoin Circuit يركب تقلبات التشفير من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات.

يوفر Bitcoin Circuit فريقنا

لن نكون حيث نحن بدون فريقنا. ال Bitcoin Circuit يعمل الفريق ليلاً ونهارًا لتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول لعملائنا.

يضم فريقنا متداولين ذوي خبرة في مجال تقلبات العملات ومهندسي برمجيات. Bitcoin Circuit تم تطوير الخوارزميات من استراتيجيات التداول السرية المستخدمة من قبل المستثمرين المؤسسيين لتداول مشتقات العملات المشفرة.

أكثر من 70٪ من أعضاء فريقنا عملوا مع البنوك الرائدة وصناديق التحوط. يتمتع الفريق بخبرة مشتركة تزيد عن 40 عامًا. تم ترميز معظم استراتيجيات التداول في ملف Bitcoin Circuit تم استخدامها لتداول تقلبات الأصول التقليدية.

Bitcoin Circuit هو أول نظام تداول يقوم باختبارها على العملات المشفرة وكانت النتائج ظاهرة. لدينا فريق دعم عملاء واسع المعرفة ومجهز جيدًا على أهبة الاستعداد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

يوفر Bitcoin Circuit يتضمن الفريق أيضًا فريق استجابة إلكترونية احتياطيًا جاهزًا لمعالجة الثغرات الأمنية المحتملة.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعضًا من رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك يجب ألا تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. يقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به أم لا appيكمن في جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية ويتم تنظيمه في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط وتبدأ التداول معه. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. Bitcoin Circuit لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. Bitcoin Circuit لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

About Us

If you have been following the crypto industry, then you are aware of how volatile crypto prices can be. BTC remains to be the most volatile, with prices climbing and falling by thousands of dollars within minutes.

The insane price swings are mostly triggered by market events. A positive announcement triggers massive price gains, while a negative one triggers price declines. What most people don’t know is that the volatility presents amazing money-making opportunities.

It doesn’t matter which directions the prices take since strategies such as short-selling can be applied to make money from plummeting prices. We developed the Bitcoin Circuit trading system to help ordinary people make money from the price swings.

The trading system implements sophisticated trading volatility trading techniques to make money from these price swings. These techniques include are based on news trading. News trading is highly lucrative in crypto due to the industry’s sensitivity to new information.

We offer our trading platform for free. You only need to deposit at least USD250 in trading capital to use Bitcoin Circuit. We do not charge any deposit fees and you can make up to 10 free withdrawals per month.

Bitcoin Circuit App

Bitcoin Circuit operates globally with a presence in over 70 countries. We have expanded our reach by partnering with globally respected brokers. Bitcoin Circuit is only available in countries where it’s in partnership with a local broker. We only work with reputable and regulated brokers.

Partner broker regulation is a guarantee to the clients of our commitment to operating in full transparency. We are seeking more broker partnerships to expand our reach to other countries. Please note that you can’t use Bitcoin Circuit in countries that prohibit crypto trading.

These countries include China, Algeria, Bangladesh, Qatar, Nepal, Morocco, Iraq, Egypt, and Tunisia. We are also not available in the United States because the SEC doesn’t allow retail CFDs trading. Bitcoin Circuit rides the crypto volatility through the CFDs.

The Bitcoin Circuit Team

We wouldn’t be where we are without our team. The Bitcoin Circuit team is working day and night to offer the best trading experience to our clients.

Our team includes experienced crypto volatility traders and software engineers. Bitcoin Circuit algorithms are developed from the secret trading strategies used by institutional investors to trade crypto derivatives.

Over 70% of our team members have worked with leading banks and hedge funds. The team brings a combined experience of over 40 years. Most of the trading strategies coded into the Bitcoin Circuit have been used to trade the volatility of traditional assets.

Bitcoin Circuit is the first trading system to test them on crypto and the results have been a phenomenon. We have a knowledgeable and well-equipped customer support team on standby to address all your questions.

The Bitcoin Circuit team also includes a standby cyber response team ready to address potential security loopholes.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Circuit is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Circuit does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.