關於我們

如果您一直關注加密行業,那麼您就會意識到加密價格的波動性。 BTC 仍然是波動最大的,價格在幾分鐘內上漲和下跌數千美元。

瘋狂的價格波動主要是由市場事件引發的。 一個積極的公告會觸發價格大幅上漲,而負面的公告會觸發價格下跌。 大多數人不知道的是,波動性帶來了驚人的賺錢機會。

價格走向哪個方向並不重要,因為賣空等策略可以 app撒謊從價格暴跌中賺錢。 我們開發了 Bitcoin Circuit 幫助普通人從價格波動中賺錢的交易系統。

交易系統實施複雜的交易波動交易技術,從這些價格波動中獲利。 這些技術包括基於新聞交易。 由於行業對新信息的敏感性,新聞交易在加密領域非常有利可圖。

我們免費提供我們的交易平台。 您只需存入至少250美元的交易資金即可使用 Bitcoin Circuit. 我們不收取任何存款費用,您每月最多可以免費提款 10 次。

Bitcoin Circuit App

Bitcoin Circuit 業務遍及全球 70 多個國家。 通過與全球知名的經紀人合作,我們擴大了業務範圍。 Bitcoin Circuit 僅在與當地經紀人合作的國家/地區可用。 我們只與信譽良好且受監管的經紀人合作。

合作夥伴經紀人監管是我們承諾以完全透明的方式運營的客戶的保證。 我們正在尋求更多的經紀人合作夥伴關係,以將我們的業務範圍擴大到其他國家。 請注意,您不能使用 Bitcoin Circuit 在禁止加密交易的國家。

這些國家包括中國、阿爾及利亞、孟加拉國、卡塔爾、尼泊爾、摩洛哥、伊拉克、埃及和突尼斯。 我們在美國也不可用,因為 SEC 不允許零售差價合約交易。 Bitcoin Circuit 通過差價合約駕馭加密貨幣波動性。

Bitcoin Circuit 核心团队

沒有我們的團隊,我們就不會成為現在的樣子。 這 Bitcoin Circuit 團隊日以繼夜地工作,為我們的客戶提供最好的交易體驗。

我們的團隊包括經驗豐富的加密波動率交易員和軟件工程師。 Bitcoin Circuit 算法是從機構投資者用於交易加密衍生品的秘密交易策略發展而來的。

我們超過 70% 的團隊成員曾與領先的銀行和對沖基金合作。 該團隊帶來了超過 40 年的綜合經驗。 大多數交易策略編碼到 Bitcoin Circuit 已被用於交易傳統資產的波動性。

Bitcoin Circuit 是第一個在加密貨幣上測試它們的交易系統,結果是一種現象。 我們擁有一支知識淵博且裝備精良的客戶支持團隊隨時待命,以解決您的所有問題。

Bitcoin Circuit 團隊還包括一個待命的網絡響應團隊,隨時準備解決潛在的安全漏洞。

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,存在一定風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資本金,因此您不應該用您無法承受損失的資金進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您連接的經紀人是否 app遵守所有當地規則和法規,並在您所在國家/地區的管轄範圍內受到監管,並允許在您向經紀人為您的賬戶注資並開始與它進行交易之前,從您所在的位置接收客戶。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資金將面臨風險。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用您不能承受損失的資金進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 Bitcoin Circuit 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 Bitcoin Circuit 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制上述規定的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保正確遵守居住國家/地區有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,訪問我們網站的能力並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站的活動根據與您居住國相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開立賬戶和/或為廣告商網站吸引流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

About Us

If you have been following the crypto industry, then you are aware of how volatile crypto prices can be. BTC remains to be the most volatile, with prices climbing and falling by thousands of dollars within minutes.

The insane price swings are mostly triggered by market events. A positive announcement triggers massive price gains, while a negative one triggers price declines. What most people don’t know is that the volatility presents amazing money-making opportunities.

It doesn’t matter which directions the prices take since strategies such as short-selling can be applied to make money from plummeting prices. We developed the Bitcoin Circuit trading system to help ordinary people make money from the price swings.

The trading system implements sophisticated trading volatility trading techniques to make money from these price swings. These techniques include are based on news trading. News trading is highly lucrative in crypto due to the industry’s sensitivity to new information.

We offer our trading platform for free. You only need to deposit at least USD250 in trading capital to use Bitcoin Circuit. We do not charge any deposit fees and you can make up to 10 free withdrawals per month.

Bitcoin Circuit App

Bitcoin Circuit operates globally with a presence in over 70 countries. We have expanded our reach by partnering with globally respected brokers. Bitcoin Circuit is only available in countries where it’s in partnership with a local broker. We only work with reputable and regulated brokers.

Partner broker regulation is a guarantee to the clients of our commitment to operating in full transparency. We are seeking more broker partnerships to expand our reach to other countries. Please note that you can’t use Bitcoin Circuit in countries that prohibit crypto trading.

These countries include China, Algeria, Bangladesh, Qatar, Nepal, Morocco, Iraq, Egypt, and Tunisia. We are also not available in the United States because the SEC doesn’t allow retail CFDs trading. Bitcoin Circuit rides the crypto volatility through the CFDs.

The Bitcoin Circuit Team

We wouldn’t be where we are without our team. The Bitcoin Circuit team is working day and night to offer the best trading experience to our clients.

Our team includes experienced crypto volatility traders and software engineers. Bitcoin Circuit algorithms are developed from the secret trading strategies used by institutional investors to trade crypto derivatives.

Over 70% of our team members have worked with leading banks and hedge funds. The team brings a combined experience of over 40 years. Most of the trading strategies coded into the Bitcoin Circuit have been used to trade the volatility of traditional assets.

Bitcoin Circuit is the first trading system to test them on crypto and the results have been a phenomenon. We have a knowledgeable and well-equipped customer support team on standby to address all your questions.

The Bitcoin Circuit team also includes a standby cyber response team ready to address potential security loopholes.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Circuit is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Circuit does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.